The unit serve as a focal point of ensuring student success in the various activities. It provides orientation the new students, plans and supervised specific activities which will enrich students’ socio-cultural values and leadership capabilities.

This unit is headed by Prof Claudio R. Asis were monitored, supervised, and facilitated all activities conducted of the recognized organizations.

List of Federated College Student Council Officers
President Nyesha V. Chavez ( Mercedes Campus)
Vice President Jherico P. Evia ( Jose Panganiban Campus)
Treasurer Lovely S. Manlangit ( Labo Campus)
Auditor Benjie S. Ilagan ( Abano Campus)
Bus. Managers Joshua Andes (Entienza Campus)
PIO Rod Kenneth Lubong ( Main Campus)
Adviser Prof. Noel S. Manila

Main Campus Student Council
President Rod Kenneth Lubong
Vice President Eric De Mesa
Treasurer Jose Marion Bacalla
Auditor John Michael Apuya
Bus. Managers Angel Manuel Banawa and Ilonah Maye Balane
PIO Chrizna Joy Quinonez
Adviser Ms. Rodaviv V. Avila
Back to Top
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd